Slow [Blogging] Start to the New Year

Slow [Blogging] Start to the New Year

I feel like a hamster on a treadwheel here at the beginning of 2011. Lots of activity, but my forward progress – at least, some days – leaves a lot to be desired.

Especially with regard to this blog.

Family and Work have kept me at bay these opening days of the year, but by gum I will be doing a post on how to get to your Facebook Fan Page’s Insights via Facebook Graph in the next few days, come hell or high water.

Or something.

Any way. What was I saying?

Leave a Reply

