Put Aside Passions

Put Aside Passions

I sat down last week and played my Taylor guitar for about an hour, for the first time in years.

I couldn’t believe that I had neglected something I love so much, for so long.

My passion for music hasn’t diminished. My time for music… that is another story for another day.

There are so many things I really enjoy that I have put aside for a number of reasons – time, job, family, convenience, moving on… that I realize I want to reconnect with.

If you have a put aside passion, take some time today to reconnect. You’ll realize how much you really need it. And that you need always make time for the things you truly love.

Leave a Reply

