In The Spirit of Getting Rid of the 2008 Baggage Before the New Year

In The Spirit of Getting Rid of the 2008 Baggage Before the New Year

I have had terrible luck this week getting two new apps approved into iTunes.

No bugs – each time I was kicked out of the approval queue because of Apple Human Interface Guidelines.

It’s not like I haven’t gotten apps through before.  But for whatever reason, I am unable to get these two apps through.

Perhaps I would have better luck if I had added a Fart noise to the splash screen of each app.  Or a flashlight feature.

There.  The last of the 2008 bitterness is out and I am ready to ring in the New Year.

Happy 2009.

Leave a Reply

